2023 Pat Hibbitts Bursary winner

In honour of Pat Hibbitts, a long-standing CAUBO member and contributor, and in support of her commitment to continuing education, CAUBO established a professional development bursary. Each year, CAUBO extends a complimentary conference registration (including a functional seminar) to one institutional member.

This year’s winner is Dawn Irmscher, Director, Payroll Operations – The University of British Columbia