Affiliate Members


Affiliate membership in CAUBO is open to not-for-profit Community Colleges, Cégeps, Institutes and other educational organizations.

The fee is for CAUBO’s fiscal year April 1 to March 31.


Total Revenues 2024-2025
per audited financial
statements ($’000) Fees
0 – 24,999 1,200
25,000 – 49,999 1,500
50,000 – 99,999 2,000
100,000 – 249,999 2,500
250,000 – + 3,000


  • Register for CAUBO professional development opportunities including courses, workshops and webinars at the member price
  • Attend CAUBO’s annual conference at the member price
  • Read and learn about industry best practices in our quarterly University Manager magazine
  • Stay abreast of industry issues by accessing other publications and national studies produced by CAUBO
  • Recruit new staff from across Canada and around the world by posting job openings on CAUBO’s career website
  • Save money on hotels, car rentals, moving services, and Via Rail through CAUBO’s national discounts program

For more information regarding CAUBO membership and services please contact:

Lynne Séguin
Administrative Assistant
315-350 Albert Street
Ottawa ON K1R 1B1
Telephone: (613) 230-6760, ext. 269


Current affiliate members of CAUBO

(all employees of these institutions are entitled to member benefits)

Alberta University of the Arts
Algonquin College
Aurora College
Bow Valley College
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Burman University
Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
Centennial College
College of the North Atlantic
College of the Rockies
Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick
Conestoga College
Confederation College of Applied Arts & Technology
Douglas College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
Georgian College
Heritage College
Holland College
Interuniversity Services Inc.
La Cité Collégiale
Lakeland College
Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology
Langara College
Lethbridge College
Loyalist College
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology
Medicine Hat College
Mohawk College
New Brunswick Community College
Niagara College
NorQuest College
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Northwestern Polytechnic
Nova Scotia Community College
Okanagan College
Portage College
Red Deer Polytechnic
Red River College
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Seneca Polytechnic
Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
St. Clair College
St. Mary’s University (AB)
The Banff Centre
University College of the North