Contact Us

Mailing address

Canadian Association of University Business Officers
350 Albert Street, Suite 315
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1R 1B1
Phone: 613-230-6760

After adapting a permanent remote work model, CAUBO staff is
most easily reached by email.

General inquiries via email: CAUBO-ACPAU@caubo.ca

Accessible formats and communications supports are available upon request.

CAUBO recognizes and acknowledges that all of its institutions across Canada reside on traditional, unceded and/or treaty lands of First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples, and that its office in Ottawa resides on the unceded, unsurrendered territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg People.

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CAUBO Staff

 

Nathalie Laporte

Executive Director
nlaporte@caubo.ca
Extension: 268

Elvio Buono

Director, Faculty Bargaining Services
ebuono@caubo.ca
613-513-5877

Julie Adams

Data Analyst
jadams@caubo.ca
Extension: 270

Joanna Andrew

Administrative Assistant
jandrew@caubo.ca

Chantal Charette

Event Coordinator
ccharette@caubo.ca
Extension: 337

Flora Fung

Events & Administrative Assistant
ffung@caubo.ca

Amanda Hogle

Events & Administrative Assistant
ahogle@caubo.ca
Extension: 305

Simon Hogle

Senior Analyst, FBS Business Data and Research
shogle@caubo.ca

JustinLabelle_WebJustin Labelle

Corporate Services Manager
jlabelle@caubo.ca
Extension: 350

Liban Musse

Analyst, Faculty Bargaining Services
lmusse@caubo.ca

Tamara NemchinTamara Nemchin

Associate Director
tnemchin@caubo.ca
Extension: 336

Lynne Séguin

Administrative and Finance Assistant
lseguin@caubo.ca
Extension: 269

Kristine Serjak

Professional Development Coordinator
kserjak@caubo.ca
Extension: 339

Elizabeth TaylorElizabeth Taylor

Manager, Analytical Programs
etaylor@caubo.ca
Extension: 345

Andrea Thompson

Project Coordinator, Communications
athompson@caubo.ca
Extension: 340

Charly Tshikudi

Administrative and Project Coordinator, Faculty Bargaining Services
ctshikudi@caubo.ca

Susan XiongSusan Xiong

IT and Database Coordinator
hxiong@caubo.ca
Extension: 301