Contact Us

Mailing address

Canadian Association of University Business Officers
350 Albert Street, Suite 315
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1R 1B1
Phone: 613-230-6760 | Fax: 613-563-7739

General inquiries via email: CAUBO-ACPAU@caubo.ca

Send us a messsage

CAUBO Staff

Nathalie LaporteNathalie Laporte

Executive Director
nlaporte@caubo.ca
Extension: 268

Chantal CharetteJames Butler

Director, Faculty Bargaining Services
jbutler@caubo.ca
Extension: 613-878-0358

Chantal CharetteChantal Charette

Event Coordinator
ccharette@caubo.ca
Extension: 337

David E. ElliottDavid E. Elliott

Professional Development Coordinator
delliott@caubo.ca
Extension: 270

JustinLabelle_WebJustin Labelle

Corporate Services Manager
jlabelle@caubo.ca
Extension: 350

Laura LamarcheLaura Lamarche

Communications and Membership Coordinator
llamarche@caubo.ca
Extension: 340

caubo_silhouette_femaleChloé Lymburner

Project Officer – Faculty Bargaining Services
clymburner@caubo.ca
Extension: 305

Tamara NemchinTamara Nemchin

Associate Director
tnemchin@caubo.ca
Extension: 336

Lynne SéguinLynne Séguin

Administrative Assistant
lseguin@caubo.ca
Extension: 269

Elizabeth TaylorElizabeth Taylor

Analyst
etaylor@caubo.ca
Extension: 345

Marie-Hélène VilleneuveMarie-Hélène Villeneuve

Associate Director, Research and Special Projects – Faculty Bargaining Services
mhvilleneuve@caubo.ca
Extension: 333

Susan XiongSusan Xiong

IT and Database Coordinator
hxiong@caubo.ca
Extension: 301