Contact Us

Mailing address

Canadian Association of University Business Officers
350 Albert Street, Suite 315
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1R 1B1
Phone: 613-230-6760 | Fax: 613-563-7739

General inquiries via email: CAUBO-ACPAU@caubo.ca

Accessible formats and communications supports are
available upon request.

CAUBO recognizes and acknowledges that all of its institutions across Canada reside on traditional, unceded and/or treaty lands of First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples, and that its office in Ottawa resides on the unceded, unsurrendered territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg People.

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CAUBO Staff

Nathalie LaporteNathalie Laporte

Executive Director
nlaporte@caubo.ca
Extension: 268

Elvio Buono

Director, Faculty Bargaining Services
ebuono@caubo.ca
613-513-5877

Boutaina Berrada

Project Coordinator, Communications
bberrada@caubo.ca
Extension: 340

Chantal Charette

Event Coordinator
ccharette@caubo.ca
Extension: 337

Melanie Farah-Roy

Event & Administrative Assistant
mfarah-roy@caubo.ca
Extension: 305

Simon Hogle

Junior Analyst
shogle@caubo.ca
Extension: 270

Tamara NemchinTamara Nemchin

Associate Director
tnemchin@caubo.ca
Extension: 336

Charlene Rosenstein

Corporate Services Manager
crosenstein@caubo.ca
Extension: 350

Lynne SéguinLynne Séguin

Administrative Assistant
lseguin@caubo.ca
Extension: 269

Kristine Serjak

Professional Development Coordinator
kserjak@caubo.ca
Extension: 339

Elizabeth TaylorElizabeth Taylor

Senior Analyst
etaylor@caubo.ca
Extension: 345

Marie-Hélène VilleneuveMarie-Hélène Villeneuve

Senior Analyst, FBS Business Data and Research
mhvilleneuve@caubo.ca
Extension: 333

Susan XiongSusan Xiong

IT and Database Coordinator
hxiong@caubo.ca
Extension: 301